For All of Your Support: Thank You

Elected Officials

President Barack Obama
Senator Bernie Sanders (D-VT)
Senator Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)
Congressman Ruben Gallego (D-AZ)
Congressman Jimmy Gomez (D-CA)
Congressman Ro Khanna (D-CA)
Congresswoman Barbara Lee (D-CA)
Congressman Ted Lieu (D-CA)
Congresswoman Gwen Moore (D-WI04)
Congressman Dave Obey (ret. D-WI07)
Congressman Mark Pocan (D-WI02)
Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky (D-IL)
Congressman Mark Takano (D-CA)
Dolores Huerta, Labor Activist
Wisconsin State Senator Tim Carpenter (Senate District 3)
Wisconsin State Senator Chris Larson (Senate District 7)
Wisconsin State Senator LaTonya Johnson (Senate District 6)
Wisconsin State Senator Bob Wirch (Senate District 22)
Wisconsin State Representative Mandela Barnes (ret. Assembly District 11)
Wisconsin State Representative Jonathan Brostoff (Assembly District 19)
Wisconsin State Representative David Crowley (Assembly District 17)
Wisconsin State Representative Evan Goyke (Assembly District 18)
Wisconsin State Representative Greta Neubauer (Assembly District 66)
Wisconsin State Representative Tod Ohnstad (Assembly District 65)
Wisconsin State Representative Daniel Riemer (Assembly District 7)
Wisconsin State Representative Christine Sinicki (Assembly District 20)
Wisconsin State Representative Chris Taylor (Assembly District 76)
Wisconsin State Representative Robert Turner (ret. Assembly District 61)
Wisconsin State Representative JoCasta Zamarripa (Assembly District 8)
Beloit City Councilman Clinton Anderson
Janesville City Council Member Jens Jorgensen
Kenosha Alder Dave Paff
Kenosha County Supervisor Leah Blough
Kenosha County Supervisor Andy Berg
Kenosha County Supervisor Rick Dodge
Kenosha County Supervisor Boyd Frederick
Kenosha County Supervisor Ronald Frederick
Kenosha County Supervisor Mike Goebel
Kenosha County Supervisor Edward Kubicki
Kenosha County Supervisor John Franco
Milwaukee County Clerk George Christenson
Milwaukee County Clerk Joseph Czarnezki (ret.)
Milwaukee County District Attorney John Chisholm
Milwaukee County Supervisor Jason Haas
Milwaukee County Supervisor Marcelia Nicholson
Milwaukee County Supervisor Steven Shea
Muskego-Norway School Board Thomas Ralston (ret.)
Oak Creek Mayor Dan Bukiewicz
Oak Creek-Franklin School Board Member Leah Schreiber Johnson
Racine County Supervisor Nick Demske
Racine County Supervisor Fabi Maldonado
Racine County Supervisor Melissa Kaprelian
Racine County Supervisor Don Trottier
Rock County Supervisor Kara Hawes
Rock County Supervisor Dave Homan (ret.)
Rock County Supervisor Yuri Rashkin
Rock County Supervisor Kathy Schulz
Racine Alder Jason Meekma
Racine Alder Mary Land
Racine Alder Tracey Larrin
Racine Alder John Tate II
Racine Mayor Cory Mason
South Milwaukee School Board Doug Perry


American Federation of Government Employees
American Federation of State County and Municipal Employees
American Federation of Teachers - Wisconsin
Association of Flight Attendants
Blue America
Common Defense
Communication Workers of America
Congressional Progressive Caucus PAC
Democracy for America
End Citizens United
Forward Kenosha
Giffords PAC
Human Rights Campaign
Humane Society Legislative Fund
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
International Brotherhood of Teamsters Joint Council 39
J Street
Justice Democrats
Laborers International Union of North America
League of Conservation Voters Action Fund
NARAL Pro-Choice America
National Committee to Preserve Social Security and Medicare
National Nurses United
Painters and Allied Trades District Council 7
Planned Parenthood Action Fund
Professional Fire Fighters of Wisconsin
Progressive Change Campaign Committee
Progressive Democrats of America
Public Arts Commission
Service Employees International Union
Sierra Club
Social Security Works
Southern Wisconsin Building Trades Council
The International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers
The International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers
The International Association of Sheet Metal, Air, Rail and Transportation Workers
United Auto Workers
United Food and Commercial Workers
United Steelworkers District 2
Vote Vets
Wisconsin AFL-CIO
Wisconsin Federation of Nurses & Health Professionals
Wisconsin State Association of Letter Carriers
Working Families Party